ホーム > Ishinomaki (石巻市) > Ishinomaki Team#1: First Visit to Ishinomaki

Ishinomaki Team#1: First Visit to Ishinomaki

3月28日(月)

いよいよTBCの石巻#1チームは、朝4:30に東北被災地へ向かいました!

津波の恐ろしさは、言葉にできないほど心痛むものでした。

しかし、神様の憐れみゆえに石巻チーム#1のメンバーは、無事到着しました。

余震の続く中でしたが、炊き出しで温かい食べ物を提供することもできました。

どのお店も品不足で、棚が空っぽになっていました。

——-

March 28th, 2011

The very first NEJ mission group (Ishinomaki#1) from TBC to arrive at Ishinomaki, Fukushima.

It was overwhelming and heartbreaking to see all the ruins and mess from the tsunami.

However, God protected the team and the weather was good and the team returned safely.

カテゴリー:Ishinomaki (石巻市)
  1. まだコメントはありません。
  1. No trackbacks yet.

コメントを残す

