ホーム > Ishinomaki (石巻市) > Ishinomaki Team#8: First Baptism in Ishinomaki!

Ishinomaki Team#8: First Baptism in Ishinomaki!

5月14日(土)

少し早く仙台に着いたので、被害がひどい地域を見に行きました。その光景に皆、言葉を失いました。ホテルに着き、全員で一時間東北のために祈りをささげました。

5月15日(日)

今回は東京の業務用スーパーのスタッフが物資配布のため協力に来て下さいました。物資を配る前に、アメージング・グレイスを賛美し、ジョエル牧師は集まった人たちにメッセージを送りました。そして、サトウさんの洗礼式です!約100人の人達が、この洗礼式を見ました。最後に皆でお祈りをした時はとても特別な瞬間でした。その後、3つのチームに分かれ、3軒のお家を掃除しました。

5月16日(月)

避難所の飯野川中学校を訪問。メッセージ付きの小さなプレゼントを渡しました。マッサージをしたり、お話をすることができました。20時頃、無事にTBC着。

———-

May 14th, 2011

We arrived at Sendai a bit early so we decided to see some places where badly damaged. We all were speechless. At the hotel, we had prayer meeting for an hour, prayed for Tohoku.

May 15th, 2011

Staffs of super market in Tokyo came to help us distribute the supplies.

Before we start, we had short service. We sang “Amazing Grace”, Pastor Joel gave a short message, and we had the Baptism of Sato-san. Nearly 100 people witnessed his Baptism. It was a special moment when we all prayed together.

After that, we offered the supplies including fresh vegetables, toys, and Bibles. In the afternoon, we were divided into 3 teams and cleaned 3 places.

May 16th, 2011

We visited to Iino Junior High School. We gave some small gifts with message cards.  We were able to have some conversations. We arrived at TBC around 8pm.

カテゴリー:Ishinomaki (石巻市)
  1. まだコメントはありません。
  1. No trackbacks yet.

コメントを残す

