ホーム > Ishinomaki (石巻市) > Ishinomaki Team#13: Cleaning/ Prayer Walking

Ishinomaki Team#13: Cleaning/ Prayer Walking

6月18日(土)

交通渋滞に巻き込まれたが18時頃専修大学に到着。テントを組み立てて、皆で賛美していると、他のボランティアチームの男性が私達のところへきて、私達と一緒に歌ってくれました。

6月19日(日)

掃除を始める前に、ナカザトさん家前でも皆で賛美しました。そしたら近所の方々が来て一緒に歌ってくれました。そして掃除開始!沢山のヘドロを掃除。泥、泥、泥…ヨウコさんのアイディアで石巻にお花を植えることにしました。サトウさん宅の庭にひまわりを植えて、ナカザトさんと近所の方に植木をプレゼントしました。

6月20日(月)

ナカザトさん宅の近所と地域をプレイヤーウォーク。月曜日ということもあり、ひと気は少なかったが、一組のご夫婦に出会いました。少しお話をし、一緒に祈ることが出来ました。

———-

June 18th, 2011

We had a traffic jam but arrived at Sennshu University safely at 6pm. We set the tents and spent over night. When we were singing worship songs, a man from other volunteer team came to join us!

June 19th, 2011

Before we start the cleaning, we sang worship songs in front of Nakazato-san’s house. Praise the Lord, some neighbors heard us singing and came to sing together! After that, we started to clean and we had to face a lot of mud work. Mud, mud, mud… so, a field coordinator Yoko-san came up with an idea of planting some flowers in Ishinomaki! We planted some Sunflowers in Sato-san’s backyard and we gave some garden plants to Nakazato-san and to other neighbors.

June 20th, 2011

We had a prayer walk in the morning. We walked around Nakazato-san’s neighborhood . It was Monday morning so the street was very quiet but we happened to meet a husband and wife who live there. God has given us a time to talk and pray together.

カテゴリー:Ishinomaki (石巻市)
  1. まだコメントはありません。
  1. No trackbacks yet.

コメントを残す

